The Institute has following Departments
  • Computer Science
  • Electronics Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Basic Sciences
  • Humanities

Under Grad Programmes

B.Tech programme is being offered in the following disciplines.
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Information Technology
  • Electronics and Communication
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Masters Programmes

The Institute offers M.Tech. programme in computer science & Engineering. 

Doctoral Programme

Doctoral programme in Computer Science will be offered after it becomes an University.